Whew..

Well I finally sat down and went through my environmental emails and shared info to my Twitters and Facebook.

It’s been a while since I’ve shared that much info in one day. Fixing cabinets, doing laundry and stuff finally gave me some time to sit and do it.

Tomorrow is a birthday party for my daughters school pal and Sunday is my nieces bridal shower, so I probably wont be doing it again in the next few days.

Monday ill start making more jewelry and maybe take my daughter to the schools open pool for a couple of hours.

Laterz
THV

One thought on “Whew..

  1. Alex Jones says:

    Good to set aside time for projects like this and hit it all in one go.

Leave a Reply

