Step 1

Ok so after writing my last post, I spent about an hour getting the scent of my antiperspirant off my hands and out of my nose. (Kitchen sink still smells like it a little)

I then went to the store to get baking soda so I could make my own homemade deodorant. I had everything else in the cupboard, even the organic coconut oil, but I was low on the baking soda.

Anyway. I made it and it smells good. It’s the consistency of a thick hand cream, which is good because you don’t need to use much. I put it in a small glass dessert bowl with a lid.

We shall see how it goes.

http://wp.me/p1hLeX-h2

THV

One thought on “Step 1

  1. […] the healthy lifestyle I was working on in my previous posts, Step 1, Step 2, The Anti-Resoloution, and Step 3, I have slacked a bit and screwed myself up a little. I […]

Leave a Reply

