Hello old friend

I can’t believe I haven’t posted since February. I have so many things going on both in life and in my head, that I have no time to post.

Partially because there is so much I want to say, that I don’t have the time, and I can’t seem to oganize the buildup of thoughts into anything that would make sense.

I guess ill start with a basic run down of whats been going on.

My job that I started in February has been going good. The job is fairly easy and the people are nice.

I’ve been getting up to the camper in CT twice a month, which was my plan for the summer. I have to move it though, cause my friends that have it in their yard are selling their house. Campground, here I come..

I had to put my dog to sleep. He was old and his body was shutting down.

I have had a plumber out to fix the leak from the upstairs neighbors shower that has wrecked my bathroom for the umpteenth time and I got a new breaker box installed due to the condo updating the whole electrical system.

I have concluded that I am not depressed, even though I feel like the walls are closing in on me again, I recognize that I’m in fact sad, disappointed, trapped and unfulfilled in this ‘work to live’ society that I am stuck in.

Enough on that, before I get on a rant of epic proportions and am writing the longest blog post in history..

Hope to post again soon, before all these thoughts start spilling out of my head (or worse, my mouth) and make a big mess.

Laterz
THV

4 thoughts on “Hello old friend

  1. Codifyer Art says:

    So sorry about your dog, my friend. Arms around you. Even when they are old and it’s time, it’s very hard. It sounds like you are moving forward. I hope things continue to go better for you. BTW – to help stay on even keel, you might use Sunflower Lecithin, I have great results in both people and pets. Recently I started using St. John’s Wort tincture. And Bach Flower Remedies are also very helpful. LuRain and I have come to the conclusion that Everyone is suffering from PTSD. We are being bombarded daily by bad news and we are struggling with the various vicissitudes of Life on top of that! Be easy with yourself. Envision your future as often as possible, believe in what you see and it will become exactly what you want. We wish you Happy Peace. Cheers, aza 🙂

  2. Codifyer Art says:

    All the best, 🙂

Leave a Reply

